MSA Board 2022-23

President

Rashad Rahman

rashad.s.rahman@duke.du

Vice President

Zeinab Mukhtar

zeinab.mukhtar@duke.edu

Co-Treasurer

Hana Hendi

hana.hendi@duke.edu

Co-Treasurer

Saad Lahrichi

saad.lahrichi@duke.edu

Publicity Chair

Reah Syed

reah.syed@duke.edu

Community Engagement Chair

Naim Wright

naim.wright@duke.edu

Large Events Chair

Iyesha Belgrave

iyesha.belgrave@duke.edu


Spirituality Chair

Yusuf Zayan

yusuf.zayan@duke.edu


Secretary-Historian

Zibran Vastani

zibran.vastani@duke.edu

Weekly Activities Chair

Ceyda Alaback

ceyda.alabacak@duke.edu